Call Now for Quick Service!!
(702) 900-8012
(702) 900-8012

Call Anytime for 24/7 Assistance

OUR TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

We work with devotion to our clients. Every aspect of the business is aimed at success. We appreciate you trusting us to help find the best solution for you.

The Galindo Group Real Estate Team

Joshua Galindo | Galindo Group Real Estate

Joshua Galindo

Broker | Owner | Founder

Phone: 702-300-8484

Email: Josh@GalindoGroupRE.com

Krystal Galindo | Galindo Group Real Estate

Krystal Galindo

Controller | Owner

Phone: 702-423-9241

Email: Krystal@GalindoGroupRE.com

Daniel Jones | Galindo Group Real Estate

Daniel Jones

Acquisitions Manager | Creative

Phone: 702-354-7576

Email: DJJ@GalindoGroupRE.com

Kaitlyn Twitchell, Director of Operations and Culture

Kaitlyn Twitchell

Director of Operations | Realtor®

Phone: 702-339-5937

Email: Kaitlyn@GalindoGroupRE.com

Valeria Valdez

Transaction Coordinator | Realtor®

Phone: 702-540-5688

Email: Val@GalindoGroupRE.com

The Langguth Team

Matt Langguth | Galindo Group Real Estate

Matt Langguth

Realtor® | Director of Brokerage Development

Phone: 702-755-1215

Email: MattVegasRE@GMail.com

Joshua Galindo, Owner

Roman Mendez

Realtor®

Phone: 702-460-3733

Email: RomanVegasRE@gmail.com

Samantha Morton

Samantha Morton

Realtor®

Phone: 847-420-2764

Email: smortonre@gmail.com

Chianté Vida

Realtor®

Phone: 808-280-0521

Email: chiantevegasre@gmail.com

Anthony Montonini | Galindo Group

Anthony Montonini

Realtor®

Phone: 702-821-5575

Email: AnthonyVegasRE@gmail.com

Thomas Gorman

Thomas Gorman

Realtor®

Phone: 702-340-6498

Email: tgorman@galindogroupre.com

Mario Coleman | Galindo Group

Mario Coleman

Realtor®

Phone: 330-348-1118

Email: marioc.realestate@gmail.com

Meagan Damiano

Meagan Damiano

Realtor®

Phone: 702-612-9679

Email: MeaganVegasRE@gmail.com

Galindo Group Real Estate Agents

Endri Laska, Team Leader and Realtor

Endri Laska

Team Leader, Realtor®

Phone: 702-769-3008

Email: Endri@GalindoGroupRE.com

Tyler Hubbs, Realtor

Tyler Hubbs

Realtor®

Phone: 702-763-6744

Email: Tyler.Hubbs.TH@GMail.com

Karl Workman | Galindo Group Real Estate

Karl Workman

Realtor®

Phone: 702-592-7353

Email: Karl@GalindoGroupRE.com

Amanda Schneider | Galindo Group Real Estate

Amanda Schneider

Realtor®

Phone: 702-524-7766

Email: Amanda@GalindoGroupRE.com

Parker Gibbons | Galindo Group Real Estate

Parker Gibbons

Realtor®, Commercial & Residential

Phone: 702-465-6111

Email: Parker@GalindoGroupRE.com

Christopher Newton | Galindo Group

Chris Newton

Realtor®

Phone: 702-588-8178

Email: ChrisNewton@GalindoGroupRE.com

Mars Reyes | Galindo Group Real Estate

Mars Reyes

Realtor®

Phone: 702-806-8879

Email: Mars@GalindoGroupRE.com

Jacqueline Johnson | Galindo Group

Jacqueline Johnson

Realtor®

Phone: 702-728-8124

Email: Jacqueline@GalindoGroupRE.com

Emmett Morgan, Realtor

Emmett Morgan

Realtor®

Phone: 858-922-2468

Email: EMDMorg@Yahoo.com

Donald Bailey, Realtor

Donald Bailey

Realtor®

Phone: 702-321-2734

Email: DonB@GalindoGroupRE.com

Walker

Walker Bettilyon

Realtor®

Cell: 702-739-4502

Email: Walker@GalindoGroupRE.com

Franko Cela

Franko Cela

Realtor®

Phone: 702-810-9651

Email: frankcela1@hotmail.com

Kostika Xhurka, Realtor

Kostika Xhurka

Realtor®

Phone: 702-580-0639

Email: KositkaXhurka@GMail.com

Tre Carpetner | Galindo Group Real Estate

Tre Carpenter

Realtor®

Phone: 702-575-4992

Email: Tre@galindogroupre.com

Dino Zenuni, Realtor

Dino Zenuni

Realtor®

Phone: 702-769-9649

Email: DinoZenuni@GMail.com

John Davis

Realtor® MVHC

Phone: 702-553-5796

Email: JohnDavis@GalindoGroupRE.com

Vlad Rizan

Vlad Rizan

Realtor®

Phone: 702-686-6860

Email: vlad.rizanre@gmail.com

Las Vegas Realtor Ryan Richie

Ryan Ritchie

Realtor®

Phone: 702-265-9815

Email: RyanRitchie@GalindoGroupRE.com

Heather Curtis, Realtor

Heather Curtis

Realtor®

Phone: 702-635-7013

Email: Heather@GalindoGroupRE.com

Joshua Galindo, Owner

Jordan Newson

Realtor®

Phone: 702.355.0009

Email: Jordan@GalindoGroupRE.com

Nick Pirastru

Nicholas Pirastru

Realtor®

Phone: 702-682-3754

Email: nickp@galindogroupre.com

Damian Phillips

Damian Phillips

Realtor®

Phone: 702-340-2906

Email: marioc.realestate@gmail.com

Erick Thompson

Erick Thompson

Realtor®

Cell: 702-702-423-1416

Email: Erick@GalindoGroupRE.com