Call Now for Quick Service!!
(702) 609-9624

Our Team of Professionals

We work with devotion to our clients. Every aspect of the business is aimed at success. We appreciate you trusting us to help finding the best solution for you.

Joshua Galindo OwnerJoshua Galindo

Owner/Broker

Phone:702-300-8484

Email:Josh@GalindoGroupRE.com

Krystal GalindoKrystal Galindo

Human Resources / Accounts

Phone:702-423-9241

Email:krystal@galindogrouprealestate.com

Kelani BlackwellKelani Blackwell

Director of Operations

Phone:614-779-6827

Email:kelani@galindogroupre.com

Endri LaskaEndri Laska

Team Leader, Realtor®

Phone:702-769-3008

Email:endri@galindogroupre.com

Parker GibbonsParker Gibbons

Realtor®, Commercial & Residential

Phone:702-465-6111

Email:parker@galindogroupre.com

John DavisJohn Davis

Realtor®

Phone:702-553-5796

Email:johndavis@galindogroupre.com

Biona Vaquero

Realtor®

Phone:702-524-2516

Email:dreamsbybiona@gmail.com


Dino Zenuni

Realtor®

Phone:702-769-9649

Email:Jdinozenuni@gmail.com

Amanda Schneider

Realtor®

Phone:702-524-7766

Email:amanda@galindogroupre.com

Karl Workman

Realtor®

Phone:702-592-7353

Email:karl@galindogroupre.com

Heather Curtis

Realtor®

Phone:702-635-7013

Email:Jheather@galindogroupre.com

Niko Samarxhiu

Realtor®

Phone:702-445-0781

Email:samanikos@gmail.com

Tyler Hubbs

Realtor®

Phone:702-763-6744

Email:tyler.hubbs.th@gmail.com

Donald Bailey

Realtor®

Phone:702-321-2734

Email:donb@galindogroupre.com

Geri Laska

Realtor®

Phone:702-301-7031

Email:gerilaska@gmail.com

Emmett Morgan

Realtor®

Phone:858-922-2468

Email:emdmorg@yahoo.com

Kostika Xhurka

Realtor®

Phone:702-580-0639

Email:kositkaxhurka@gmail.com

Joshua Galindo OwnerJordan Newson

Realtor®

Phone:702.355.0009

Email:Jordan@galindogroupre.com

Joshua Galindo OwnerRyan Ritchie

Realtor®

Phone:702-265-9815

Email:ryanritchie@galindogroupre.com

Joshua Galindo OwnerHugo Lopez

Realtor®

Phone:702-497-7313

Email:hugo702realtor@gmail.com

Our Team In Las Vegas NV

Las Vegas NV | Spring Valley NV | Paradise NV | North Las Vegas | Sun City | Summerlin | Summerlin South | Enterprise | Winchester

Whitney Ranch | Green Valley South | Silverado Ranch | Seven Hills | Henderson | Canyon Gate | The Lakes | Clark County NV