Call Now for Quick Service!!
(702) 900-8012

Our Team of Professionals

We work with devotion to our clients. Every aspect of the business is aimed at success. We appreciate you trusting us to help find the best solution for you.

Joshua Galindo, Owner & Broker of Galindo Group Real Estate

Joshua Galindo

Owner/Broker

Phone: 702-300-8484

Email: Josh@GalindoGroupRE.com

Endri Laska, Team Leader and Realtor

Endri Laska

Team Leader, Realtor®

Phone: 702-769-3008

Email: Endri@GalindoGroupRE.com

John Davis, Realtor MVHC

John Davis

Realtor® MVHC

Phone: 702-553-5796

Email: JohnDavis@GalindoGroupRE.com

Dino Zenuni, Realtor

Dino Zenuni

Realtor®

Phone: 702-769-9649

Email: DinoZenuni@GMail.com

Kostika Xhurka, Realtor

Kostika Xhurka

Realtor®

Phone: 702-580-0639

Email: KositkaXhurka@GMail.com

Biona Vaquero, Realtor

Biona Vaquero

Realtor®

Phone: 702-524-2516

Email: DreamsByBiona@GMail.com

Heather Curtis, Realtor

Heather Curtis

Realtor®

Phone: 702-635-7013

Email: Heather@GalindoGroupRE.com

Emmett Morgan, Realtor

Emmett Morgan

Realtor®

Phone: 858-922-2468

Email: EMDMorg@Yahoo.com

Joshua Galindo Owner

Ryan Ritchie

Realtor®

Phone: 702-265-9815

Email: RyanRitchie@GalindoGroupRE.com

Vanessa Alday, Realtor

Vanessa Alday

Realtor®

Phone: 702-710-7337

Email: Vanessa@AldayRE.com

Valeria Valdez

Realtor®

Phone: 702-540-5688

Email: Val@GalindoGroupRE.com

real estate agent Chris for Galindo Group Real Estate in Las Vegas

Chris Newton

Realtor®

Phone: 702-588-8178

Email: ChrisNewton@GalindoGroupRE.com

Joshua Galindo Owner

Leka Wall

Realtor®

Phone: 619-490-9227

Email: LekaLasVegas@gmail.com

Krystal Galindo, Human Resources

Krystal Galindo

Human Resources / Accounts

Phone: 702-423-9241

Email: Krystal@GalindoGroupRE.com

Kelani Blackwell, Director of Operations

Kelani Blackwell

Director of Operations

Phone: 614-779-6827

Email: Kelani@GalindoGroupRE.com

Amanda Schneider, Realtor

Amanda Schneider

Realtor®

Phone: 702-524-7766

Email: Amanda@GalindoGroupRE.com

Tyler Hubbs, Realtor

Tyler Hubbs

Realtor®

Phone: 702-763-6744

Email: Tyler.Hubbs.TH@GMail.com

Joshua Galindo, Owner

Jordan Newson

Realtor®

Phone: 702.355.0009

Email: Jordan@GalindoGroupRE.com

Parker Gibbons, Realtor - Commercial & residential

Parker Gibbons

Realtor®, Commercial & Residential

Phone: 702-465-6111

Email: Parker@GalindoGroupRE.com

Karl Workman, Realtor

Karl Workman

Realtor®

Phone: 702-592-7353

Email: Karl@GalindoGroupRE.com

Donald Bailey, Realtor

Donald Bailey

Realtor®

Phone: 702-321-2734

Email: DonB@GalindoGroupRE.com

Joshua Galindo, Owner

Hugo Lopez

Realtor®

Phone: 702-497-7313

Email: Hugo702Realtor@GMail.com

Bobby Fleming, Realtor & Property Manager

Bobby Fleming

Realtor®

Phone: 702-335-9588

Email: VegasRealEstate@BobbyFleming.com

Chelsei Oros, Realtor

Chelsei Oros

Realtor®

Phone: 702-538-2134

Email: Oros@FoundationInvestments.com

Claudia Kilbride

Realtor®

Phone: 702-771-0696

Email: Claudia@GalindoGroupRE.com

Our Real Estate Team In Las Vegas NV

Las Vegas NV | Spring Valley NV | Paradise NV | North Las Vegas | Sun City | Summerlin | Summerlin South | Enterprise | Winchester | Mountains Edge | Southern Highlands

Peccole Ranch | Spanish Trail | Anthem | Whitney Ranch | Green Valley South | Silverado Ranch | Seven Hills | Henderson | Canyon Gate | The Lakes | Boulder City | Clark County NV